What are people saying?

What are people saying?
People are saying great things about these wood bikes.  Here is a collection of my latest reviews and places that people are talking about my bikes.  Read more or start a conversation of your own.

Mail Online (4/2013) http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2306524/The-work-art-ride-US-bike-maker-develops-bespoke-hand-sculpted-bicycles-trees–rust.html

Theawesomer  (4/2013) http://theawesomer.com/connor-wood-bicycles/226607/

Gizmag  (3/2013) http://www.gizmag.com/woody-scorcher/26962/

Likecool  (3/2013) http://www.likecool.com/Connor_wood_bikes–Bike–Gear.html

Desirethis (3/2013) http://www.desirethis.com/725/connor-wooden-bicycles

Thrillist  (3/2013) http://www.thrillist.com/own/nation/connor-wood-bicycles

Uncrate  (3/2013)   http://uncrate.com/stuff/connor-wood-bikes/

LikeCool (3/2013) http://www.likecool.com/Connor_wood_bikes–Bike–Gear.html

Uncrate (3/2013) http://uncrate.com/stuff/connor-wood-bikes/

Thrillist (2/2013) http://www.thrillist.com/own/nation/connor-wood-bicycles

Gear Junkie (2/2013) http://gearjunkie.com/connor-wood-bicycles

BikeRumor (2/2013) http://www.bikerumor.com/2013/02/27/nahbs-2013-connor-wood-bicycles-ash-wood-cruiser-bike/

* Velo News (2/2013) http://velonews.competitor.com/2013/02/gallery/gallery-in-the-shop-at-connor-wood-bicycles_273017

Capo Velo (2/2013) http://capovelo.com/community/index.php?/topic/816-connor-wood-bicycles/#entry917

Boulder Weekly (12/2012)  http://www.boulderweekly.com/article-10325-wooden-wheels.html

Men and Women of Industry:   http://menandwomenofindustry.com/2012/10/conner-cycles-scorcher/

Gear Institute: http://www.gearinstitute.com/cycling/item/connor-cycles-woody-scorcher-29

Adventure Journal: http://www.adventure-journal.com/2012/08/the-daily-bike-august-30-2012/

Bike Blog (German – Connor Holzfahrräder): http://bike-blog.info/2384/modern-rustikal-connor-holzfahrrader

My Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/Connorcycles

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s